LSU System Information

LSU System Board Members

 
Mr. Garret "Hank" Danos (Chairman)
P. O. Box 1460 Larose, LA 70373
(985) 693-3313
hdanos@lsu.edu
Mr. Danos represents the 3rd Congressional District, and his term of service ends on June 1, 2016. He is an energy service company executive of Danos & Curole Marine Contractors.

Click for biography

Mr. Robert "Bobby" Yarborough (Chairman-Elect / Member-at-large)
P. O. Box 3374 Baton Rouge, LA 70821
(225) 344-7636, ext. 14
ryarborough@lsu.edu

Mr. Yarborough is the member-at-large, and his term of service ends June 1, 2014. He is the Chief Executive Officer and Co-Owner of Manda Fine Meats.

Click for biography

Mr. James W. Moore, Jr. (Past Chairman)
2390 Tower Drive Monroe, LA 71202
(318) 325-5561
jwmoore@lsu.edu

Mr. Moore represents the 5th Congressional District, and his term of service ends June 1, 2014. He is a business executive and hotel developer.

Click for biography

Mr. Justin T. Mannino (Student-member)
12514 Merlin Ave. Baton Rouge, LA 70816
(225) 274-5500
jmanni5@tigers.lsu.edu
Mr. Mannino is a 3rd year law student at the Paul M. Hebert Law Center. His term runs from June 1, 2012 to May 31, 2013.

Click for biography

District 1

Mr. Scott Ballard
109 New Cameilla Blvd.
Suite 200
Covington, LA 70433
(985) 792-5776
sballard@lsu.edu

Mr. Ballard is a partner of WOW Café & Wingery Franchising and Ballard Hospitality and is the Chief Executive Officer of PJ's Coffee & New Orleans Roast. He represents the 1st Congressional District.

Click for biography


Mr. Stanley J. Jacobs
500 St. Louis Street, Suite 200 New Orleans, LA 70130-2118
(504) 523-1444
sjacobs@lsu.edu
Mr. Jacobs represents the 1st Congressional District, and his term of service ends June 1, 2018. He is an attorney.

Click for biography

District 2

Ms. Ann Duplessis
Deputy Chief Administrative Officer
City of New Orleans
1300 Perdido Street, Suite 9E06
New Orleans, LA 70112
(504) 658-8600
aduplessis@lsu.edu

Click for biography

 


Mr. J. Stephen Perry
2020 St. Charles Avenue New Orleans, LA 70131
(504) 566-5092
sperry@lsu.edu
Mr. Perry represents the 2nd Congressional District, and his term of service ends on June 1, 2016. He is the President/CEO of the New Orleans Metropolitan Convention and Visitors Bureau, Inc.

Click for biography

District 3

Mr. Scott Angelle

sangelle@lsu.edu

Mr. Angelle represents the 3rd Congressional District.



Mr. Garret "Hank" Danos
P. O. Box 1460 Larose, LA 70373
(985) 693-3313
hdanos@lsu.edu
Mr. Danos represents the 3rd Congressional District, and his term of service ends on June 1, 2016. He is an energy service company executive of Danos & Curole Marine Contractors.

Click for biography



District 4

Dr. John George
504 Texas Street, Suite 600 Shreveport, LA 71101
(318) 681-1031
jgeorge1@lsu.edu
Dr. George represents the 4th Congressional District, and his term of service ends on June 1, 2018.

Click for biography

Mr. Raymond J. Lasseigne
P.O. Box 5625 Bossier, LA 71171
(318) 746-3616, ext. 305
rlasseigne@lsu.edu

Mr. Lasseigne represents the 4th Congressional District, and his term of service ends June 1, 2016. He is president and co-owner of TMR Exploration, Inc.

Click for biography

District 5

Mr. R. Blake Chatelain
P.O. Box 12550 Alexandria, LA 71301
(318) 561-4000
bchatelain@lsu.edu

Mr. Chatelain represents the 5th Congressional District, and his term of service ends on June 1, 2014. He is a bank executive.

Click for biography



Mr. James W. Moore, Jr.
2390 Tower Drive Monroe, LA 71202
(318) 325-5561
jwmoore@lsu.edu
Mr. Moore represents the 5th Congressional District, and his term of service ends June 1, 2014. He is a business executive and hotel developer.

Click for biography

District 6

 

Mr. Ronald R. Anderson
P.O. Box 95004 Baton Rouge, LA 70895-9004
(225) 922-6203
rranderson@lsu.edu

Mr. Anderson represents the 6th Congressional District, and his term of service ends on June 1, 2014. He is president of the Louisiana Farm Bureau Federation.

Click for biography



Mr. Rolfe McCollister, Jr.
P. O. Box 1949 Baton Rouge, LA 70821
225-928-1700
rmccollister@lsu.edu
Mr. McCollister represents the 6th Congressional District; terms expires June 1, 2018. He is Chairman/CEO of Louisiana Business, Inc., a media company.

Click for biography



District 7

Mr. Jack E. Lawton, Jr.
1409 Kirkman Street Lake Charles, LA 70601
337-497-0137
lawton@lsu.edu

Mr. Jack E. Lawton, Jr., represents the 7th Congressional District, and his term of service expires June 1, 2016. He is president of Jack Lawton, L.L.C.

Click for biography



Mr. Lee Mallett
511 E. Frontage Rd.
Iowa, LA 70647
337-214-0428
lmallett@lsu.edu

Mr. Mallett is the Owner of Mallett Buildings and is the Owner and Operator of the Academy of Training Skills. Mallett serves as a representative of the 7th Congressional District.

Click for biography